The University of Missouri-Kansas City’s Chancellor Non-Resident Award

The University of Missouri–Kansas City (UMKC) is a urban public institution founded in 1929. At UMKC, students can choose from more than 120 academic programs and majors, including master’s degrees from the H.W. Bloch School of Business & Public Administration and the schools of medicine, computing and engineering, and education.

The University of Missouri – Kansas City offers The Chancellors’s Non-Resident Award to outstanding international undergraduate and graduate applicants who intend to enroll in degree programs in the College of Arts & Sciences, Henry W. Bloch School of Management, Conservatory of Music, and the School of Education and School of Pharmacy each academic year. The Chancellor’s Non-Resident Award is a renewable award that will cover the difference between Missouri Resident and Non-Resident fees, without a limit on the number of credit hours taken.

For more information, please visit:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s