Willamette is a nationally renowned, highly selective private liberal arts university in Salem, Oregon. Founded in 1842, Willamette is the first university established in the western U.S. and has become a national leader in sustainability and civic engagement.

The Atkinson School Scholarship awards and named scholarship awards are competitive and merit based. Most scholarships are awarded upon admission to the MBA program and are renewable for the second year of study for MBA students who meet all renewal requirements. MBA/JD students who receive scholarship assistance from the MBA program receive the scholarship only for the first academic year in which they are enrolled full-time in the MBA program. Atkinson scholarships awarded to MBA/JD students are not renewable.
For more information, please visit: http://bit.ly/17BNOIF




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s