Ohio University Logo
Ohio University holds a world of opportunity for students seeking high-quality graduate degrees. Established in 1804, Ohio University is the oldest public institution of higher learning in the state of Ohio and the first in the Northwest Territory. The university offers more than 188 master’s and 58 doctoral programs in the colleges of Arts and Sciences, Business, Scripps College of Communication, Gladys W. and David H. Patton College of Education, Russ College of Engineering and Technology, Fine Arts, College of Health Sciences and Professions, Center for International Studies, and the Voinovich School of Leadership and Public Affairs.

Scholarships are awarded by individual Ohio University schools or departments on the basis of scholarly merit. For more information, please visit: http://bit.ly/17bxrFe


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s